Chapter Sustaining Members

Our Sustaining Members financially support Chapter activities.
For information about the program or to become a Sustaining Member of Chapter 24,
please contact Fred Sperry.

THANKS to all our Sustaining Members!!

Alpha Video
Bryan Nelson
Integrated Systems Sales
7690 Golden Triangle Drive
Eden Prairie, MN 55344
bryan@alphavideo.com
952-896-9898 Phone
612-819-7213 Mobile
952-896-9899 Fax
http://www.alphavideo.com

AVI Systems
Tom Sibenaller
System Sales Specialist
W6428 Schilling Road
Onalaska, WI 54650
tom.sibenaller@avisystems.com
608-807-1860 Phone
608-386-2611 Mobile
608-221-9252 Fax
http://www.avisystems.com

Belden
Broadcast & AV Solutions
John Purvey
BAV Specialist
447 Hampshire Lane
Crystal Lake, IL 60014
john.purvey@belden.com
815-441-5298 Phone
http://www.belden.com

Clark Wire & Cable
Shane Collins
Sales, Unit A
408 Washington Blvd
Mundelein, IL 60060
sales@clarkwire.com
847-949-9944 Phone
847-949-9595 Fax
http://www.clarkwire.com

Full Compass
Audio, Video, A/V, Lighting
Kevin Peckham
8001 Terrace Avenue
Middleton, WI 53562
608-831-7330 Phone
800-356-5844 Tollfree
608-831-6330 Fax
http://www.fullcompass.com

Heartland Video Systems, Inc.
Mark Bartolotta
Regional Sales Manager
1311 Pilgrim Road
Plymouth, WI 53073
mbart@hvs-inc.com
920-893-9594 ext 13 Phone
800-332-7088 Tollfree
920.912.1064 Mobile
920-893-3106 Fax
http://www.hvs-inc.com

Joseph Electronics
Christopher Annella
6633 W. Howard Street
Niles, IL 60714
chrisa@josephelectronics.com
847-588-3800 ext 2324 Phone
847-588-3300 Fax
http://www.josephelectronics.com

Resonant Results, Ltd.
RF Systems Specialist
Richard Wood
President
Box 51/1965 West Ridge Road
Cottage Grove, WI 53527
rwoodsky@frontier.com
608-839-3950 Phone
781-929-7179 Mobile
608-839-3949 Fax
http://www.resonantresults.com

Ross Video
Brian Stumpf
North Central Region Sales Manager
608-798-9578 Phone
608-345-2544 Mobile
608-798-9577 Fax

Sound Devices
Portable Audio Products
Jon Tatooles
300 Wengel Drive
Reedsburg, WI 53959
608-524-0625 Phone
608-524-0625 Fax
http://www.sounddevices.com

Token Creek
Mobile Television
John Salzwedel
501 Moravian Valley Road
Waunakee, WI 53597
john@tokencreek.com
608-849-4965 Phone
608-235-9632 Mobile
608-849-4035 Fax
http://www.tokencreek.com

WISC-TV CBS 3
Leonard Charles
7025 Raymond Road
Madison, WI 53719
lcharles@wisctv.com
608-271-4321 Phone
http://www.channel3000.com

WKOW-TV ABC 27
5727 Tokay Boulevard
Madison, WI 53719
608-274-1234 Phone
608-274-9514 Fax
http://www.wkow.com

WMSN-TV Fox 47
7847 Big Sky Drive
Madison, WI 53719
kmaki@wmsn.sbgnet.com
608-833-0047 Phone
608-833-5055 Fax
http://www.fox47.com

WMTV-TV NBC 15
Tom Weeden
615 Forward Drive
Madison, WI 53711
tcweeden@nbc15.com
608-274-1515 Phone
608-271-5193 Fax
http://www.nbc15.com